Conference Committee

Prof. X.A.Xu, Beijing University. China

Prof. Thomas Hanne. Princeton University, USA

Program Committee

Prof. J.L.Liu, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Muhammad Kwan, University of Windsor, Canada

International Technical Committee

Prof. Pilar Norikazu, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan

Prof. Pilar Lopez Cornejo, Unoversity of Seville, Spain

Prof. Snehal Agnihotri, Commerce and Science College, India

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Mojtaba Saei Moghaddam, Quchan University of Technology, Iran

Prof. B. ZHANG, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China

Prof. Z. Guo, Huazhong Normal University, China

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.23
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.1.28
  • Conference Date: 2024.2.2
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Allen Hu,胡老师
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Allen Hu,胡老师

Linsey Zhou,周老师